Contacts and Office Bearers | Westmeadows Cricket Club

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Westmeadows Cricket Club  (WCC)
Website http://www.westmeadowscc.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Green, Gold & Black  
Affiliated with
Victorian Turf Cricket Association
North West Cricket Association
Metropolitan West
Cricket Victoria Regional Big Bash
North West Metropolitan Cricket Association
Contact Details
Jeff Hubbard
PO BOX 2303 Gladstone Park 3043
Email Jeff.Hubbard@humanservices.gov.au  Phone 0407827784  FAX 03 98181409
Principal User: Matt Prescott matt.prescott19@hotmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Willowbrook Reserve, Mickleham Road
Westmeadows 3049
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0407827784
Description A family focused community cricket club that develops Juniors and fosters competitive cricket performance in a social setting.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Jeff Hubbard   Emailjeff.hubbard@humanservices.gov.au;jeff.westywarriors@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407 827 784  
Vice President Matt Prescott   Emailmatt.prescott19@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0422094074  
Secretary Thomas L Burt   Emailtomburt@live.com.au
Mobile phone0407486346  
Treasurer Liz Butler   Emailliz@rambel.com.au
Mobile phone0425832972  
Cricket Operations Manager Matty J Walker   Emailmattyjwalka@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0422 650 803  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.